Types of Monuments

Monuments can be classified in five categories: Flush, Bevel, Slant, Upright, and Bench. Some cemeteries have regulations on what kind of monument you can have on your grave, while others will allow all five kinds. Here are some examples of each.

Upright Marker

Slant Marker

Bevel Marker

Flat Marker